GFPS Counselor List

Counselor School Office Phone Number Email Address
Jessica Grove Discovery Elementary 746-2205, ext. 3618 jgrove150@mygfschools.org
Kiya Knable Viking Elementary 746-2205, ext. 1424 kknable230@mygfschools.org
Tracy Lawler Lewis & Clark Elementary / Winship Elementary School 746-2205, ext. 3550 tlawler010@mygfschools.org
Leigh McNichols Ben Franklin Elementary 746-2205, ext. 1603 lmcnichols100@mygfschools.org
Heidi Lamb Castle Lake Agassiz Elementary 746-2205, ext. 1603 hlambcastle100@mygfschools.org
Kim Novacek J Nelson Kelly Elementary 746-2205, ext. 1333 knovacek150@mygfschools.org
Rane Nelson Century Elementary 701-746-2205, ext. 1411 rnelson160@mygfschools.org
Miranda Suchor Phoenix Elementary School 746-2205 ext. 1575 msuchor160@mygfschools.org
Kelsey Yanish Wilder Elementary School (Tuesday/Thursday) / Nathan Twining Elementary & Middle School (Monday/Wednesday/Friday) 701-746-2205, ext. 1523 kyanish300@mygfschools.org
TBD Elroy Schroeder Middle School
Blake Neubauer (last names A-L) Elroy Schroeder Middle School 746-2205, ext. 6267 bneubauer060@mygfschools.org
Bill Chase (last names A-K) South Middle School 746-2205, ext. 3408 wchase220@mygfschools.org
Tana Thorfinnson (last names L-Z) South Middle School 746-2205, ext. 3407 tthorfinnso240@mygfschools.org
TBD Valley Middle School
TBD Valley Middle School
Jen Lubinski (grade 11) Grand Forks Central High School 746-2205, ext. 6006 jlubinski060@mygfschools.org
Kim Bailey (grade 12) Grand Forks Central High School 746-2205, ext. 6000 kbailey160@mygfschools.org
Denise Loftus (grade 9) Grand Forks Central High School 746-2205, ext. 6007 dkayeloftus110@mygfschools.org
Melissa Mickelson (grade 10) Grand Forks Central High School 746-2205, ext. 6008 mmickelson280@mygfschools.org
Marilyn Ripplinger Community High School 795-2786 mripplinger250@mygfschools.org
Kristi Severson (last names A-E) Red River High School 746-2205, ext. 6812 kseverson030@mygfschools.org
Kyle Meier (last names F-K) Red River High School 746-2205, ext. 6815 kmeier030@mygfschools.org
Amy Geinert (last names L-Ri) Red River High School 701-746-2205, ext. 6012 ageinert060@mygfschools.org
Leah Fredrickson (last names Rj-Z) Red River High School 746-2205, ext. 6811 lfredrickso290@mygfschools.org